Andamans Fun Dives (2 dives)
Havelock, Andaman Nicobar, India
(Feature coming soon)

From
Rs. 5,900
Scuba Lov
(0)
(Ratings Upcoming)
Scuba trip
1Duration
in Days
20Max
Group Size
10+
years
Date
Seats
2019
Mon, 22 Jul, 2019
20
Tue, 23 Jul, 2019
20
Wed, 24 Jul, 2019
20
Thu, 25 Jul, 2019
20
Fri, 26 Jul, 2019
20
Sat, 27 Jul, 2019
20
Sun, 28 Jul, 2019
20
Mon, 29 Jul, 2019
20
Tue, 30 Jul, 2019
20
Wed, 31 Jul, 2019
20
Thu, 01 Aug, 2019
20
Fri, 02 Aug, 2019
20
Sat, 03 Aug, 2019
20
Sun, 04 Aug, 2019
20
Mon, 05 Aug, 2019
20
Tue, 06 Aug, 2019
20
Wed, 07 Aug, 2019
20
Thu, 08 Aug, 2019
20
Fri, 09 Aug, 2019
20
Sat, 10 Aug, 2019
20
Sun, 11 Aug, 2019
20
Mon, 12 Aug, 2019
20
Tue, 13 Aug, 2019
20
Wed, 14 Aug, 2019
20
Thu, 15 Aug, 2019
20
Fri, 16 Aug, 2019
20
Sat, 17 Aug, 2019
20
Sun, 18 Aug, 2019
20
Mon, 19 Aug, 2019
20
Tue, 20 Aug, 2019
20
Wed, 21 Aug, 2019
20
Thu, 22 Aug, 2019
20
Fri, 23 Aug, 2019
20
Sat, 24 Aug, 2019
20
Sun, 25 Aug, 2019
20
Mon, 26 Aug, 2019
20
Tue, 27 Aug, 2019
20
Wed, 28 Aug, 2019
20
View
scales >
Physical (3)

Cultural (2)

Nature (5)

Group
Size
Cost
Per Person
1
Rs. 5,900
  • 1
  • Duration in Days
  • 20
  • Max
    Group Size
  • 10
  • +
    years
Date
Seats
2019
Mon, 22 Jul, 2019
20
Tue, 23 Jul, 2019
20
Wed, 24 Jul, 2019
20
Thu, 25 Jul, 2019
20
Fri, 26 Jul, 2019
20
Sat, 27 Jul, 2019
20
Sun, 28 Jul, 2019
20
Mon, 29 Jul, 2019
20
Tue, 30 Jul, 2019
20
Wed, 31 Jul, 2019
20
Thu, 01 Aug, 2019
20
Fri, 02 Aug, 2019
20
Sat, 03 Aug, 2019
20
Sun, 04 Aug, 2019
20
Mon, 05 Aug, 2019
20
Tue, 06 Aug, 2019
20
Wed, 07 Aug, 2019
20
Thu, 08 Aug, 2019
20
Fri, 09 Aug, 2019
20
Sat, 10 Aug, 2019
20
Sun, 11 Aug, 2019
20
Mon, 12 Aug, 2019
20
Tue, 13 Aug, 2019
20
Wed, 14 Aug, 2019
20
Thu, 15 Aug, 2019
20
Fri, 16 Aug, 2019
20
Sat, 17 Aug, 2019
20
Sun, 18 Aug, 2019
20
Mon, 19 Aug, 2019
20
Tue, 20 Aug, 2019
20
Wed, 21 Aug, 2019
20
Thu, 22 Aug, 2019
20
Fri, 23 Aug, 2019
20
Sat, 24 Aug, 2019
20
Sun, 25 Aug, 2019
20
Mon, 26 Aug, 2019
20
Tue, 27 Aug, 2019
20
Wed, 28 Aug, 2019
20
View
scales >
Physical (3)

Cultural (2)

Nature (5)

Scuba trip
This is a paragraph with little content.

This is another small paragraph.

  • Trip introduction

    Sign up for a day of fun in the tropical paradise of the Andaman Islands. In this scuba package, you'll get to go out on a boat and spend the day enjoying the Andamans ocean. You'll do TWO Fun Dives, going as deep as your certification and experience allows. You'll be accompanied by an expert dive professional and dive crew.

    Destination

    The Andamans provide a fantastic place for certified divers to go exploring. There are superb dive sites for every level, with vivid coral reefs and marine life. On your Fun Dives, you'll get to see Napoleon Wrasse, groupers, rays, sharks, barracuda, and lots more.

    Destination highlights

    • Sign up for TWO Fun Dives in Havelock Island.
    • Explore the underwater world of the Andamans.
    • Get a closer look at the coral reefs and underwater world on this Fun Dive trip in the Andamans.

    Fine print

    Rules on the trip

    You must adhere to the instructions of the instructor at all times during the Fun Dive scuba trip in Andamans.

    Please use the equipment with care.

    You will not be allowed to dive if you are under the influence of alcohol or drugs before your scuba dive. If the operator believes you are not fit to dive, you will be refused, and no refund will be given.

    Cancellation policy

    If you cancel your Fun Dive scuba dive 30 days or more before the start date: You will get a 100% refund, minus any transaction charges.

    If you cancel your Fun Dive between 29 to 7 days before the start date: You will get a 50% refund, minus any transaction charges.

    If you cancel your Fun Dive 0-7 days before the start date: No refund.

    No show: No refund.

    No refund is given for cancellations on bookings from 15 Dec to 15 Jan.

    All refunds will be paid after deducting transaction charges, in addition to the flat INR 200 fee per person that The Great Next charges for cancellations.

    Additional instructions, booking policies, terms and conditions

    Please plan your trip to arrive in Havelock the day before your dive.

    There will be no refunds for services or facilities left unused by the customer.

    Before your Andamans Fun dive, you will have to sign a medical questionnaire. If you answer Yes to any of the questions, you will need to get a signed certificate from your physician stating that you are fit to dive.

    Trip details

    Pick up point
    There is no pick-up for these Havelock Fun Dives.
    Get directions >
    Drop off point
    There is no pick-up for these Havelock Fun Dives.
    Mode of transport
    NA
    Start point
    Beach 2, Havelock island
    Get directions >
    End point
    Beach 2, Havelock island
    Time of departure
    07:00 AM
    Time of return
    03:00 PM

    Activity Details

    Number of dives
    2
    Average dive duration
    40-45 mins
    Hotel transter
    Not included
    Maximum depth during course
    100 feet
    Average time per dive
    40-45 mins
    Mandatory travel insurance
    No
  • Fun Dives in the Andamans

    Eat a light breakfast before you report to the operator's dive shop by 07:00 hrs. You'll fill in the required paperwork and then head out for your dives. You'll be going to dive sites suitable for your experience, with a certified and experienced dive professional. After the dive is over, you'll return to shore. Your Fun Dives in Havelock Island ends here.

    Day 1 - Milestone

    Start point
    Dive centre, Havelock Island
    End point
    Dive centre, Havelock Island
    Day start time
    07:00 AM
    Maximum depth
    98 feet
    Total dive time
    45 mins
  • Reviews section coming soon
  • Includes / Excludes

      Includes
    • 2 Fun Dives of 40-45 minutes duration each
    • Boat transfers to and from dive site
    • Dive instructor
    • All scuba diving equipment
    • All applicable taxes
      Excludes
    • Any food or beverages
    • Accommodation of any kind
    • Insurance
    • Transport to and from dive centre
    • Personal expenses
    • Any additional expenses incurred due to illness, injury, medical emergency evacuations, weather emergencies
    • Anything not mentioned in the inclusions

    What to Wear

      What to Wear
    • Swimwear
    • Extra pair of clothes
    • Slippers or sandals
      What not to Wear
    • Expensive jewelry or watches
    • Heavily embellished swimwear

    Equipment / Gear

      We Provide
    • All scuba equipment required
    • Scuba mask and snorkel
      You need to get
    • Towel
    • Swimwear
    • Underwater camera (optional)
    • Dry snacks
    • ID card
    • Sunscreen
    • Light backpack
    • Water bottle

    Medical Kit

    • Please carry specific personal or prescribed medication, personal first-aid kit.
  • Please check the Overview tab for itinerary details. If you have further questions, you can chat with us online.
  • Marker on map shows trip start point.