Bungee Jump in Kolad
Kolad, Maharashtra, India
(Feature coming soon)

From
Rs. 3,000
Wilder West Adventures
(0)
(Ratings Upcoming)
Multi adventure trip
1Duration
in Days
100Max
Group Size
18+
years
Date
Seats
2019
Fri, 22 Nov, 2019
100
Sat, 23 Nov, 2019
100
Sun, 24 Nov, 2019
100
Mon, 25 Nov, 2019
100
Tue, 26 Nov, 2019
100
Wed, 27 Nov, 2019
100
Thu, 28 Nov, 2019
100
Fri, 29 Nov, 2019
100
Sat, 30 Nov, 2019
100
Sun, 01 Dec, 2019
100
Mon, 02 Dec, 2019
100
Tue, 03 Dec, 2019
100
Wed, 04 Dec, 2019
100
Thu, 05 Dec, 2019
100
Fri, 06 Dec, 2019
100
Sat, 07 Dec, 2019
100
Sun, 08 Dec, 2019
100
Mon, 09 Dec, 2019
100
Tue, 10 Dec, 2019
100
Wed, 11 Dec, 2019
100
Thu, 12 Dec, 2019
100
Fri, 13 Dec, 2019
100
Sat, 14 Dec, 2019
100
Sun, 15 Dec, 2019
100
Mon, 16 Dec, 2019
100
Tue, 17 Dec, 2019
100
Wed, 18 Dec, 2019
100
Thu, 19 Dec, 2019
100
Fri, 20 Dec, 2019
100
Sat, 21 Dec, 2019
100
Sun, 22 Dec, 2019
100
Mon, 23 Dec, 2019
100
Tue, 24 Dec, 2019
100
Wed, 25 Dec, 2019
100
Thu, 26 Dec, 2019
100
Fri, 27 Dec, 2019
100
Sat, 28 Dec, 2019
100
Sun, 29 Dec, 2019
100
Mon, 30 Dec, 2019
100
Tue, 31 Dec, 2019
100
2020
Wed, 01 Jan, 2020
100
Thu, 02 Jan, 2020
100
Fri, 03 Jan, 2020
100
Sat, 04 Jan, 2020
100
Sun, 05 Jan, 2020
100
Mon, 06 Jan, 2020
100
Tue, 07 Jan, 2020
100
Wed, 08 Jan, 2020
100
Thu, 09 Jan, 2020
100
Fri, 10 Jan, 2020
100
Sat, 11 Jan, 2020
100
Sun, 12 Jan, 2020
100
Mon, 13 Jan, 2020
100
Tue, 14 Jan, 2020
100
Wed, 15 Jan, 2020
100
Thu, 16 Jan, 2020
100
Fri, 17 Jan, 2020
100
Sat, 18 Jan, 2020
100
Sun, 19 Jan, 2020
100
Mon, 20 Jan, 2020
100
Tue, 21 Jan, 2020
100
Wed, 22 Jan, 2020
100
Thu, 23 Jan, 2020
100
Fri, 24 Jan, 2020
100
Sat, 25 Jan, 2020
100
Sun, 26 Jan, 2020
100
Mon, 27 Jan, 2020
100
Tue, 28 Jan, 2020
100
Wed, 29 Jan, 2020
100
Thu, 30 Jan, 2020
100
Fri, 31 Jan, 2020
100
View
scales >
Physical (4)

Cultural (2)

Nature (3)

Group
Size
Cost
Per Person
1
Rs. 3,000
  • 1
  • Duration in Days
  • 100
  • Max
    Group Size
  • 18
  • +
    years
Date
Seats
2019
Fri, 22 Nov, 2019
100
Sat, 23 Nov, 2019
100
Sun, 24 Nov, 2019
100
Mon, 25 Nov, 2019
100
Tue, 26 Nov, 2019
100
Wed, 27 Nov, 2019
100
Thu, 28 Nov, 2019
100
Fri, 29 Nov, 2019
100
Sat, 30 Nov, 2019
100
Sun, 01 Dec, 2019
100
Mon, 02 Dec, 2019
100
Tue, 03 Dec, 2019
100
Wed, 04 Dec, 2019
100
Thu, 05 Dec, 2019
100
Fri, 06 Dec, 2019
100
Sat, 07 Dec, 2019
100
Sun, 08 Dec, 2019
100
Mon, 09 Dec, 2019
100
Tue, 10 Dec, 2019
100
Wed, 11 Dec, 2019
100
Thu, 12 Dec, 2019
100
Fri, 13 Dec, 2019
100
Sat, 14 Dec, 2019
100
Sun, 15 Dec, 2019
100
Mon, 16 Dec, 2019
100
Tue, 17 Dec, 2019
100
Wed, 18 Dec, 2019
100
Thu, 19 Dec, 2019
100
Fri, 20 Dec, 2019
100
Sat, 21 Dec, 2019
100
Sun, 22 Dec, 2019
100
Mon, 23 Dec, 2019
100
Tue, 24 Dec, 2019
100
Wed, 25 Dec, 2019
100
Thu, 26 Dec, 2019
100
Fri, 27 Dec, 2019
100
Sat, 28 Dec, 2019
100
Sun, 29 Dec, 2019
100
Mon, 30 Dec, 2019
100
Tue, 31 Dec, 2019
100
2020
Wed, 01 Jan, 2020
100
Thu, 02 Jan, 2020
100
Fri, 03 Jan, 2020
100
Sat, 04 Jan, 2020
100
Sun, 05 Jan, 2020
100
Mon, 06 Jan, 2020
100
Tue, 07 Jan, 2020
100
Wed, 08 Jan, 2020
100
Thu, 09 Jan, 2020
100
Fri, 10 Jan, 2020
100
Sat, 11 Jan, 2020
100
Sun, 12 Jan, 2020
100
Mon, 13 Jan, 2020
100
Tue, 14 Jan, 2020
100
Wed, 15 Jan, 2020
100
Thu, 16 Jan, 2020
100
Fri, 17 Jan, 2020
100
Sat, 18 Jan, 2020
100
Sun, 19 Jan, 2020
100
Mon, 20 Jan, 2020
100
Tue, 21 Jan, 2020
100
Wed, 22 Jan, 2020
100
Thu, 23 Jan, 2020
100
Fri, 24 Jan, 2020
100
Sat, 25 Jan, 2020
100
Sun, 26 Jan, 2020
100
Mon, 27 Jan, 2020
100
Tue, 28 Jan, 2020
100
Wed, 29 Jan, 2020
100
Thu, 30 Jan, 2020
100
Fri, 31 Jan, 2020
100
View
scales >
Physical (4)

Cultural (2)

Nature (3)

Multi adventure trip
This is a paragraph with little content.

This is another small paragraph.

  • Trip introduction

    Experience the ultimate thrill of free falling from the height of 40 meters (130 feet) on this crazy bungee jumping adventure in Kolad, Maharashtra. Climb to the bungee tower and wait for your turn with bated breath. If you have any question prior to the jump, an expert guide will be available to clear all your doubts. Once you're comfortable and ready, step ahead to the edge of the platform, take a deep breath to calm your mind and. . . JUMP!

    Destination

    Kolad is a small village located on the banks of Kundalika River, and is one of the prime locations to try adventure sports in Maharashtra. The village is conveniently accessible via roads Mumbai and Pune. The jumping platform is mounted on top of a strong steel tower, standing on which provides you with the spectacular views of Kundalika river, dense forests, and the quaint Kolad village. The operator's crew abide by all safety procedures to make your jump safe and exciting.

    Destination highlights

    • Freefall from a height of 40 meters (130 feet).
    • Catch stunning views of Kundalika River and dense forests from the jumping platform.
    • Earn a bungee jumping certificate on completing your jump.

    Fine print

    Rules on the trip

    Do not wear any jewellery, spectacles and even contact lenses during the bungee jump.

    Travellers are required to follow instructions of the guide during the bungee jump in Kolad.

    Consumption of alcohol or drugs is strictly prohibited before the jump.

    Cancellation policy

    For cancellations made 2 days before Kolad bungee jump adventure: 90% refund.

    For cancellations made 1 day before Kolad bungee jump adventure: 80% refund.

    In case of no show: 70% refund

    If you choose not to jump after reaching the bungee dive site in Kolad: 50% refund

    No refund will be provided if you choose not to jump after reaching the tower top.

    All refunds will be processed after deducting a transaction fee of INR 200 per person. This fee is charged by The Great Next.

    Additional instructions, booking policies, terms and conditions

    Travellers health will be examined to check if they are fit for the jump.

    GoPro video of your jump can be obtained at INR 500.

    Travellers are required to weigh between 35-110 kg to book this bungee jump at Kolad.

    The operator will not be responsible for any loss or damage to your personal belongings stored inside the pigeon hole almirah available nearby the jump location.

    Travellers are required to be older than 18 years to participate in bungee jump. Younger travellers require parental consent.

    Travellers are required to sign the indemnity form before the jump.

    Certificate will be provided after a successful jump.

    The operator takes utmost care to ensure safety of the travellers and shall not be held responsible for any mishap or accident while bungee jumping in Kolad.

    The operator reserves the right to cancel the bungee jump in case of bad weather conditions or natural calamities.

    Trip details

    Pick up point
    Bungee point: Wilder West Adventures, Roha-Kolad Road
    Get directions >
    Drop off point
    Campsite in Kolad
    Mode of transport
    NA
    Start point
    Campsite in Kolad
    Get directions >
    End point
    Campsite in Kolad
    Time of departure
    08:00 AM
    Time of return
    06:00 PM

    Activity Details

    Swimming Required
    Bunge
    Instructor/Traveller ratio
    1:1
    Doctors on call/at location
    Appropriate Age Group
    18+
    Instructor Gender
    NA
    Any activities outside campsite
    NA
  • Bungee Jump day in Kolad!

    Bungee jump in Kolad starts from 08:00 hours. You can report at the jump at your most convenient time. Once you arrive, the instructor will brief you regarding the jump and the safety procedures. Then, you'll climb to the tower top and wait for your turn. After strapping yourself with the harness, you'll proceed to the edge of the tower and complete your jump.
    /Kolad Bungee Jump Maharashtra Kundalika River Adventure Travel The Great Next Bungee Jump from the height of 130 feet.

    Day 1 - Milestone

    Start point
    Wilder West Adventures
    End point
    Wilder West Adventures
    Day start time
    08:00 AM
    All Activities Mandatory
    Yes
  • Reviews section coming soon
  • Includes / Excludes

      Includes
    • 1 bungee jump from the height of 40 meters (130 feet)
    • Guidance form a jump master
    • Adventure travel insurance (details on request)
    • A pigeon hole almirah to keep your personal belongings
    • Certificate on successful completion of the jump
    • All applicable taxes
      Excludes
    • Any meals, snacks, tea, coffee, etc.
    • Travel arrangements between your home city and Kolad
    • Any personal expenses such as water bottles, cigarettes, etc.
    • Anything not mentioned in inclusions

    What to Wear

      What to Wear
    • Wear something comfortable and non-restrictive
    • Try to wear full-length pants or jeans
    • Sports shoes
      What not to Wear
    • Expensive gadgets or jewellery
    • Skirts or saris
    • Sandals, slip-on shoes, boots, high-ankle shoes
    • Anything that hangs around your neck that may fall off (eg: sunglasses on a cord)
    • Spectacles
    • Contact lenses

    Equipment / Gear

      We Provide
    • All technical equipment needed for jump
    • Safety gear
      You need to get
    • Govt-issued ID card
    • Water bottle
    • Dry snacks

    Medical Kit

    • Please carry specific personal or prescribed medication, personal first-aid kit for this trip.
  • Please check the Overview tab for itinerary details. If you have further questions, you can chat with us online.
  • Marker on map shows trip start point.