Discover Scuba Dive in Nusa Dua, Bali
Bali, Rajasthan, India
(Feature coming soon)

From
Rs. 5,700
Scuba trip
1Duration
in Days
30Max
Group Size
10+
years
Date
Seats
2019
Thu, 18 Jul, 2019
30
Fri, 19 Jul, 2019
30
Sat, 20 Jul, 2019
30
Sun, 21 Jul, 2019
30
Mon, 22 Jul, 2019
30
Tue, 23 Jul, 2019
30
Wed, 24 Jul, 2019
30
Thu, 25 Jul, 2019
30
Fri, 26 Jul, 2019
30
Sat, 27 Jul, 2019
30
Sun, 28 Jul, 2019
30
Mon, 29 Jul, 2019
30
Tue, 30 Jul, 2019
30
Wed, 31 Jul, 2019
30
Thu, 01 Aug, 2019
30
Fri, 02 Aug, 2019
30
Sat, 03 Aug, 2019
30
Sun, 04 Aug, 2019
30
Mon, 05 Aug, 2019
30
Tue, 06 Aug, 2019
30
Wed, 07 Aug, 2019
30
Thu, 08 Aug, 2019
30
Fri, 09 Aug, 2019
30
Sat, 10 Aug, 2019
30
Sun, 11 Aug, 2019
30
Mon, 12 Aug, 2019
30
Tue, 13 Aug, 2019
30
Wed, 14 Aug, 2019
30
Thu, 15 Aug, 2019
30
Fri, 16 Aug, 2019
30
Sat, 17 Aug, 2019
30
Sun, 18 Aug, 2019
30
Mon, 19 Aug, 2019
30
Tue, 20 Aug, 2019
30
Wed, 21 Aug, 2019
30
Thu, 22 Aug, 2019
30
Fri, 23 Aug, 2019
30
Sat, 24 Aug, 2019
30
Sun, 25 Aug, 2019
30
Mon, 26 Aug, 2019
30
Tue, 27 Aug, 2019
30
Wed, 28 Aug, 2019
30
Thu, 29 Aug, 2019
30
Fri, 30 Aug, 2019
30
Sat, 31 Aug, 2019
30
Sun, 01 Sep, 2019
30
Mon, 02 Sep, 2019
30
Tue, 03 Sep, 2019
30
Wed, 04 Sep, 2019
30
Thu, 05 Sep, 2019
30
Fri, 06 Sep, 2019
30
Sat, 07 Sep, 2019
30
Sun, 08 Sep, 2019
30
Mon, 09 Sep, 2019
30
Tue, 10 Sep, 2019
30
Wed, 11 Sep, 2019
30
Thu, 12 Sep, 2019
30
Fri, 13 Sep, 2019
30
Sat, 14 Sep, 2019
30
Sun, 15 Sep, 2019
30
Mon, 16 Sep, 2019
30
Tue, 17 Sep, 2019
30
Wed, 18 Sep, 2019
30
Thu, 19 Sep, 2019
30
Fri, 20 Sep, 2019
30
Sat, 21 Sep, 2019
30
Sun, 22 Sep, 2019
30
Mon, 23 Sep, 2019
30
Tue, 24 Sep, 2019
30
Wed, 25 Sep, 2019
30
Thu, 26 Sep, 2019
30
Fri, 27 Sep, 2019
30
Sat, 28 Sep, 2019
30
Sun, 29 Sep, 2019
30
Mon, 30 Sep, 2019
30
View
scales >
Physical (2)

Cultural (2)

Nature (5)

Group
Size
Cost
Per Person
1
Rs. 5,700
  • 1
  • Duration in Days
  • 30
  • Max
    Group Size
  • 10
  • +
    years
Date
Seats
2019
Thu, 18 Jul, 2019
30
Fri, 19 Jul, 2019
30
Sat, 20 Jul, 2019
30
Sun, 21 Jul, 2019
30
Mon, 22 Jul, 2019
30
Tue, 23 Jul, 2019
30
Wed, 24 Jul, 2019
30
Thu, 25 Jul, 2019
30
Fri, 26 Jul, 2019
30
Sat, 27 Jul, 2019
30
Sun, 28 Jul, 2019
30
Mon, 29 Jul, 2019
30
Tue, 30 Jul, 2019
30
Wed, 31 Jul, 2019
30
Thu, 01 Aug, 2019
30
Fri, 02 Aug, 2019
30
Sat, 03 Aug, 2019
30
Sun, 04 Aug, 2019
30
Mon, 05 Aug, 2019
30
Tue, 06 Aug, 2019
30
Wed, 07 Aug, 2019
30
Thu, 08 Aug, 2019
30
Fri, 09 Aug, 2019
30
Sat, 10 Aug, 2019
30
Sun, 11 Aug, 2019
30
Mon, 12 Aug, 2019
30
Tue, 13 Aug, 2019
30
Wed, 14 Aug, 2019
30
Thu, 15 Aug, 2019
30
Fri, 16 Aug, 2019
30
Sat, 17 Aug, 2019
30
Sun, 18 Aug, 2019
30
Mon, 19 Aug, 2019
30
Tue, 20 Aug, 2019
30
Wed, 21 Aug, 2019
30
Thu, 22 Aug, 2019
30
Fri, 23 Aug, 2019
30
Sat, 24 Aug, 2019
30
Sun, 25 Aug, 2019
30
Mon, 26 Aug, 2019
30
Tue, 27 Aug, 2019
30
Wed, 28 Aug, 2019
30
Thu, 29 Aug, 2019
30
Fri, 30 Aug, 2019
30
Sat, 31 Aug, 2019
30
Sun, 01 Sep, 2019
30
Mon, 02 Sep, 2019
30
Tue, 03 Sep, 2019
30
Wed, 04 Sep, 2019
30
Thu, 05 Sep, 2019
30
Fri, 06 Sep, 2019
30
Sat, 07 Sep, 2019
30
Sun, 08 Sep, 2019
30
Mon, 09 Sep, 2019
30
Tue, 10 Sep, 2019
30
Wed, 11 Sep, 2019
30
Thu, 12 Sep, 2019
30
Fri, 13 Sep, 2019
30
Sat, 14 Sep, 2019
30
Sun, 15 Sep, 2019
30
Mon, 16 Sep, 2019
30
Tue, 17 Sep, 2019
30
Wed, 18 Sep, 2019
30
Thu, 19 Sep, 2019
30
Fri, 20 Sep, 2019
30
Sat, 21 Sep, 2019
30
Sun, 22 Sep, 2019
30
Mon, 23 Sep, 2019
30
Tue, 24 Sep, 2019
30
Wed, 25 Sep, 2019
30
Thu, 26 Sep, 2019
30
Fri, 27 Sep, 2019
30
Sat, 28 Sep, 2019
30
Sun, 29 Sep, 2019
30
Mon, 30 Sep, 2019
30
View
scales >
Physical (2)

Cultural (2)

Nature (5)

Scuba trip
This is a paragraph with little content.

This is another small paragraph.

  • Trip introduction

    Discover Scuba Diving (DSD) trip is a great way to explore scuba diving without investing much time and money. On this trip, a certified instructor will guide you on how to use scuba gear and teach you basic hand gestures to communicate underwater. You will spend an hour practicing in the swimming until you're ready to dive in the ocean. This DSD trip offers you 1 open water dive for 40 minutes in the crystal clear waters of the Bali sea.

    Destination

    Enjoy a day in the tropical weather of Bali. The dive site is located at just 10-minute boat ride from the beach in Nusa Dua. The water around the dive site is gentle; hence, suitable for beginner divers. You'll see many table and barrel corals in the dive site, along with anemone, giant triggerfish, snapper, cuttlefish, etc. The visibility underwater is up to 15 meters on most days.

    Destination highlights

    • Learn basic skills of scuba diving.
    • Explore the exotic underwater life of the Bali sea.
    • Relax in the tropical weather of Bali.

    Fine print

    Rules on the trip

    Littering in and around the water bodies or on the boat is not allowed.

    Do not touch or harm any corals or marine life while scuba diving in Bali.

    Participants will have to sign an indemnity form before starting the scuba trip in Bali.

    You must adhere to the instructions of the guide at all times.

    The operator will provide all the necessary equipment for scuba diving in Bali. You must use the equipment with the utmost care.

    Travellers are strictly prohibited from consuming any drugs, alcoholic beverages or other intoxicants before or during scuba diving in Bali.

    Cancellation policy

    If cancellation is made 7 days or more before the departure of the scuba trip in Bali: Full refund.

    If cancellation is made 0-7 days before the departure of the scuba trip in Bali: No refund.

    No show: No refund.

    All refunds will be processed after deducting any international payment transfer fees. Please check with us what these fees will be for this DSD trip in Bali.

    Additional instructions, booking policies, terms and conditions

    The operator reserves the right to cancel, alter or reschedule the itinerary of this scuba diving trip in Bali due to any unforeseen conditions such as bad weather or natural disasters.

    The operator is not responsible for any injury or accident during the Bali scuba diving trip.

    You'll be picked up from your hotel located in South Bali.

    You are required to sign the PADI health and liability release form prior to diving.

    Trip details

    Pick up point
    All hotels in South Bali.
    Get directions >
    Drop off point
    All hotels in South Bali.
    Mode of transport
    Private cars
    Start point
    Dive Centre, Nusa Dua
    Get directions >
    End point
    Dive Centre, Nusa Dua
    Time of departure
    08:00 AM
    Time of return
    04:00 PM

    Activity Details

    Number of dives
    0
    Average dive duration
    Hotel transter
    Maximum depth during course
    Average time per dive
    Mandatory travel insurance
  • Go Scuba Diving in Nusa Dua, Bali!

    Have a light breakfast before your pick-up arrives in the morning. You'll be heading on a short drive to the dive centre in Nusa Dua, where your instructor will teach you the basics of scuba diving. After your practice session in a swimming pool, you'll go on a boat ride to the dive site. Finally, you'll dive into the ocean and complete your first diving experience. You'll then be dropped back to your hotel 16:00 hrs. Your Discover Scuba Diving trip ends here.

    Day 1 - Milestone

    Start point
    Dive centre, Nusa Dua
    End point
    Dive centre, Nusa Dua
    Day start time
    07:00 AM
    Maximum depth
    40 feet
    Total dive time
    40 mins
  • Reviews section coming soon
  • Includes / Excludes

      Includes
    • Complimentary hotel transfers on a private car
    • Boat transfers to the dive site
    • All scuba diving equipments
    • Services of experienced dive instructor and support staff
    • Dive insurance
    • Rates are inclusive of any international payment transfer fees
    • All applicable taxes
      Excludes
    • Any additional cost due to fluctuations based on international currency exchange rates at the time of booking
    • Anything not mentioned in the inclusions

    What to Wear

      What to Wear
    • Swimwear
    • Light clothes during boat transfers
    • Slippers/floaters for after diving hours
      What not to Wear
    • Expensive jewellery, gadgets or watches
    • Heavily embellished swim suits

    Equipment / Gear

      We Provide
    • Transfers by private car to the dive centre and back (only in South Bali)
    • Boat transfers to the dive site and back
    • All scuba diving equipment, as required
      You need to get
    • Day backpack for essentials
    • Sunscreen
    • Sunglasses
    • ID proof

    Medical Kit

    • Please carry specific personal or prescribed medication only.
  • Please check the Overview tab for itinerary details. If you have further questions, you can chat with us online.
  • Marker on map shows trip start point.