Boat Snorkelling in Havelock (Andaman)
Havelock, Andaman Nicobar, India
(Feature coming soon)

From
Rs. 2,950
Scuba Lov
(0)
(Ratings Upcoming)
Snorkelling
1Duration
in Days
20Max
Group Size
10+
years
Date
Seats
2019
Tue, 15 Oct, 2019
20
Wed, 16 Oct, 2019
20
Thu, 17 Oct, 2019
20
Fri, 18 Oct, 2019
20
Sat, 19 Oct, 2019
20
Sun, 20 Oct, 2019
20
Mon, 21 Oct, 2019
20
Tue, 22 Oct, 2019
20
Wed, 23 Oct, 2019
20
Thu, 24 Oct, 2019
20
Fri, 25 Oct, 2019
20
Sat, 26 Oct, 2019
20
Sun, 27 Oct, 2019
20
Mon, 28 Oct, 2019
20
Tue, 29 Oct, 2019
20
Wed, 30 Oct, 2019
20
Thu, 31 Oct, 2019
20
Fri, 01 Nov, 2019
20
Sat, 02 Nov, 2019
20
Sun, 03 Nov, 2019
20
Mon, 04 Nov, 2019
20
Tue, 05 Nov, 2019
20
Wed, 06 Nov, 2019
20
Thu, 07 Nov, 2019
20
Fri, 08 Nov, 2019
20
Sat, 09 Nov, 2019
20
Sun, 10 Nov, 2019
20
Mon, 11 Nov, 2019
20
Tue, 12 Nov, 2019
20
Wed, 13 Nov, 2019
20
Thu, 14 Nov, 2019
20
Fri, 15 Nov, 2019
20
Sat, 16 Nov, 2019
20
Sun, 17 Nov, 2019
20
Mon, 18 Nov, 2019
20
Tue, 19 Nov, 2019
20
Wed, 20 Nov, 2019
20
Thu, 21 Nov, 2019
20
Fri, 22 Nov, 2019
20
Sat, 23 Nov, 2019
20
Sun, 24 Nov, 2019
20
Mon, 25 Nov, 2019
20
Tue, 26 Nov, 2019
20
Wed, 27 Nov, 2019
20
Thu, 28 Nov, 2019
20
Fri, 29 Nov, 2019
20
Sat, 30 Nov, 2019
20
Sun, 01 Dec, 2019
20
Mon, 02 Dec, 2019
20
Tue, 03 Dec, 2019
20
Wed, 04 Dec, 2019
20
Thu, 05 Dec, 2019
20
Fri, 06 Dec, 2019
20
Sat, 07 Dec, 2019
20
Sun, 08 Dec, 2019
20
Mon, 09 Dec, 2019
20
Tue, 10 Dec, 2019
20
Wed, 11 Dec, 2019
20
Thu, 12 Dec, 2019
20
Fri, 13 Dec, 2019
20
Sat, 14 Dec, 2019
20
Sun, 15 Dec, 2019
20
Mon, 16 Dec, 2019
20
Tue, 17 Dec, 2019
20
Wed, 18 Dec, 2019
20
Thu, 19 Dec, 2019
20
Fri, 20 Dec, 2019
20
Sat, 21 Dec, 2019
20
Sun, 22 Dec, 2019
20
Mon, 23 Dec, 2019
20
Tue, 24 Dec, 2019
20
Wed, 25 Dec, 2019
20
Thu, 26 Dec, 2019
20
Fri, 27 Dec, 2019
20
Sat, 28 Dec, 2019
20
Sun, 29 Dec, 2019
20
Mon, 30 Dec, 2019
20
Tue, 31 Dec, 2019
20
2020
Wed, 01 Jan, 2020
20
Thu, 02 Jan, 2020
20
Fri, 03 Jan, 2020
20
Sat, 04 Jan, 2020
20
Sun, 05 Jan, 2020
20
Mon, 06 Jan, 2020
20
Tue, 07 Jan, 2020
20
Wed, 08 Jan, 2020
20
Thu, 09 Jan, 2020
20
Fri, 10 Jan, 2020
20
Sat, 11 Jan, 2020
20
Sun, 12 Jan, 2020
20
Mon, 13 Jan, 2020
20
Tue, 14 Jan, 2020
20
Wed, 15 Jan, 2020
20
Thu, 16 Jan, 2020
20
Fri, 17 Jan, 2020
20
Sat, 18 Jan, 2020
20
Sun, 19 Jan, 2020
20
Mon, 20 Jan, 2020
20
Tue, 21 Jan, 2020
20
Wed, 22 Jan, 2020
20
Thu, 23 Jan, 2020
20
Fri, 24 Jan, 2020
20
Sat, 25 Jan, 2020
20
Sun, 26 Jan, 2020
20
Mon, 27 Jan, 2020
20
Tue, 28 Jan, 2020
20
Wed, 29 Jan, 2020
20
Thu, 30 Jan, 2020
20
Fri, 31 Jan, 2020
20
Sat, 01 Feb, 2020
20
Sun, 02 Feb, 2020
20
Mon, 03 Feb, 2020
20
Tue, 04 Feb, 2020
20
Wed, 05 Feb, 2020
20
Thu, 06 Feb, 2020
20
Fri, 07 Feb, 2020
20
Sat, 08 Feb, 2020
20
Sun, 09 Feb, 2020
20
Mon, 10 Feb, 2020
20
Tue, 11 Feb, 2020
20
Wed, 12 Feb, 2020
20
Thu, 13 Feb, 2020
20
Fri, 14 Feb, 2020
20
Sat, 15 Feb, 2020
20
Sun, 16 Feb, 2020
20
Mon, 17 Feb, 2020
20
Tue, 18 Feb, 2020
20
Wed, 19 Feb, 2020
20
Thu, 20 Feb, 2020
20
Fri, 21 Feb, 2020
20
Sat, 22 Feb, 2020
20
Sun, 23 Feb, 2020
20
Mon, 24 Feb, 2020
20
Tue, 25 Feb, 2020
20
Wed, 26 Feb, 2020
20
Thu, 27 Feb, 2020
20
Fri, 28 Feb, 2020
20
Sat, 29 Feb, 2020
20
Sun, 01 Mar, 2020
20
Mon, 02 Mar, 2020
20
Tue, 03 Mar, 2020
20
Wed, 04 Mar, 2020
20
Thu, 05 Mar, 2020
20
Fri, 06 Mar, 2020
20
Sat, 07 Mar, 2020
20
Sun, 08 Mar, 2020
20
Mon, 09 Mar, 2020
20
Tue, 10 Mar, 2020
20
Wed, 11 Mar, 2020
20
Thu, 12 Mar, 2020
20
Fri, 13 Mar, 2020
20
Sat, 14 Mar, 2020
20
Sun, 15 Mar, 2020
20
Mon, 16 Mar, 2020
20
Tue, 17 Mar, 2020
20
Wed, 18 Mar, 2020
20
Thu, 19 Mar, 2020
20
Fri, 20 Mar, 2020
20
Sat, 21 Mar, 2020
20
Sun, 22 Mar, 2020
20
Mon, 23 Mar, 2020
20
Tue, 24 Mar, 2020
20
Wed, 25 Mar, 2020
20
Thu, 26 Mar, 2020
20
Fri, 27 Mar, 2020
20
Sat, 28 Mar, 2020
20
Sun, 29 Mar, 2020
20
Mon, 30 Mar, 2020
20
Tue, 31 Mar, 2020
20
Wed, 01 Apr, 2020
20
Thu, 02 Apr, 2020
20
Fri, 03 Apr, 2020
20
Sat, 04 Apr, 2020
20
Sun, 05 Apr, 2020
20
Mon, 06 Apr, 2020
20
Tue, 07 Apr, 2020
20
Wed, 08 Apr, 2020
20
Thu, 09 Apr, 2020
20
Fri, 10 Apr, 2020
20
Sat, 11 Apr, 2020
20
Sun, 12 Apr, 2020
20
Mon, 13 Apr, 2020
20
Tue, 14 Apr, 2020
20
Wed, 15 Apr, 2020
20
Thu, 16 Apr, 2020
20
Fri, 17 Apr, 2020
20
Sat, 18 Apr, 2020
20
Sun, 19 Apr, 2020
20
Mon, 20 Apr, 2020
20
Tue, 21 Apr, 2020
20
Wed, 22 Apr, 2020
20
Thu, 23 Apr, 2020
20
Fri, 24 Apr, 2020
20
Sat, 25 Apr, 2020
20
Sun, 26 Apr, 2020
20
Mon, 27 Apr, 2020
20
Tue, 28 Apr, 2020
20
Wed, 29 Apr, 2020
20
Thu, 30 Apr, 2020
20
Fri, 01 May, 2020
20
Sat, 02 May, 2020
20
Sun, 03 May, 2020
20
Mon, 04 May, 2020
20
Tue, 05 May, 2020
20
Wed, 06 May, 2020
20
Thu, 07 May, 2020
20
Fri, 08 May, 2020
20
Sat, 09 May, 2020
20
Sun, 10 May, 2020
20
Mon, 11 May, 2020
20
Tue, 12 May, 2020
20
Wed, 13 May, 2020
20
Thu, 14 May, 2020
20
Fri, 15 May, 2020
20
Sat, 16 May, 2020
20
Sun, 17 May, 2020
20
Mon, 18 May, 2020
20
Tue, 19 May, 2020
20
Wed, 20 May, 2020
20
Thu, 21 May, 2020
20
Fri, 22 May, 2020
20
Sat, 23 May, 2020
20
Sun, 24 May, 2020
20
Mon, 25 May, 2020
20
Tue, 26 May, 2020
20
Wed, 27 May, 2020
20
Thu, 28 May, 2020
20
Fri, 29 May, 2020
20
Sat, 30 May, 2020
20
Sun, 31 May, 2020
20
View
scales >
Physical (2)

Cultural (1)

Nature (3)

Group
Size
Cost
Per Person
1
Rs. 2,950
  • 1
  • Duration in Days
  • 20
  • Max
    Group Size
  • 10
  • +
    years
Date
Seats
2019
Tue, 15 Oct, 2019
20
Wed, 16 Oct, 2019
20
Thu, 17 Oct, 2019
20
Fri, 18 Oct, 2019
20
Sat, 19 Oct, 2019
20
Sun, 20 Oct, 2019
20
Mon, 21 Oct, 2019
20
Tue, 22 Oct, 2019
20
Wed, 23 Oct, 2019
20
Thu, 24 Oct, 2019
20
Fri, 25 Oct, 2019
20
Sat, 26 Oct, 2019
20
Sun, 27 Oct, 2019
20
Mon, 28 Oct, 2019
20
Tue, 29 Oct, 2019
20
Wed, 30 Oct, 2019
20
Thu, 31 Oct, 2019
20
Fri, 01 Nov, 2019
20
Sat, 02 Nov, 2019
20
Sun, 03 Nov, 2019
20
Mon, 04 Nov, 2019
20
Tue, 05 Nov, 2019
20
Wed, 06 Nov, 2019
20
Thu, 07 Nov, 2019
20
Fri, 08 Nov, 2019
20
Sat, 09 Nov, 2019
20
Sun, 10 Nov, 2019
20
Mon, 11 Nov, 2019
20
Tue, 12 Nov, 2019
20
Wed, 13 Nov, 2019
20
Thu, 14 Nov, 2019
20
Fri, 15 Nov, 2019
20
Sat, 16 Nov, 2019
20
Sun, 17 Nov, 2019
20
Mon, 18 Nov, 2019
20
Tue, 19 Nov, 2019
20
Wed, 20 Nov, 2019
20
Thu, 21 Nov, 2019
20
Fri, 22 Nov, 2019
20
Sat, 23 Nov, 2019
20
Sun, 24 Nov, 2019
20
Mon, 25 Nov, 2019
20
Tue, 26 Nov, 2019
20
Wed, 27 Nov, 2019
20
Thu, 28 Nov, 2019
20
Fri, 29 Nov, 2019
20
Sat, 30 Nov, 2019
20
Sun, 01 Dec, 2019
20
Mon, 02 Dec, 2019
20
Tue, 03 Dec, 2019
20
Wed, 04 Dec, 2019
20
Thu, 05 Dec, 2019
20
Fri, 06 Dec, 2019
20
Sat, 07 Dec, 2019
20
Sun, 08 Dec, 2019
20
Mon, 09 Dec, 2019
20
Tue, 10 Dec, 2019
20
Wed, 11 Dec, 2019
20
Thu, 12 Dec, 2019
20
Fri, 13 Dec, 2019
20
Sat, 14 Dec, 2019
20
Sun, 15 Dec, 2019
20
Mon, 16 Dec, 2019
20
Tue, 17 Dec, 2019
20
Wed, 18 Dec, 2019
20
Thu, 19 Dec, 2019
20
Fri, 20 Dec, 2019
20
Sat, 21 Dec, 2019
20
Sun, 22 Dec, 2019
20
Mon, 23 Dec, 2019
20
Tue, 24 Dec, 2019
20
Wed, 25 Dec, 2019
20
Thu, 26 Dec, 2019
20
Fri, 27 Dec, 2019
20
Sat, 28 Dec, 2019
20
Sun, 29 Dec, 2019
20
Mon, 30 Dec, 2019
20
Tue, 31 Dec, 2019
20
2020
Wed, 01 Jan, 2020
20
Thu, 02 Jan, 2020
20
Fri, 03 Jan, 2020
20
Sat, 04 Jan, 2020
20
Sun, 05 Jan, 2020
20
Mon, 06 Jan, 2020
20
Tue, 07 Jan, 2020
20
Wed, 08 Jan, 2020
20
Thu, 09 Jan, 2020
20
Fri, 10 Jan, 2020
20
Sat, 11 Jan, 2020
20
Sun, 12 Jan, 2020
20
Mon, 13 Jan, 2020
20
Tue, 14 Jan, 2020
20
Wed, 15 Jan, 2020
20
Thu, 16 Jan, 2020
20
Fri, 17 Jan, 2020
20
Sat, 18 Jan, 2020
20
Sun, 19 Jan, 2020
20
Mon, 20 Jan, 2020
20
Tue, 21 Jan, 2020
20
Wed, 22 Jan, 2020
20
Thu, 23 Jan, 2020
20
Fri, 24 Jan, 2020
20
Sat, 25 Jan, 2020
20
Sun, 26 Jan, 2020
20
Mon, 27 Jan, 2020
20
Tue, 28 Jan, 2020
20
Wed, 29 Jan, 2020
20
Thu, 30 Jan, 2020
20
Fri, 31 Jan, 2020
20
Sat, 01 Feb, 2020
20
Sun, 02 Feb, 2020
20
Mon, 03 Feb, 2020
20
Tue, 04 Feb, 2020
20
Wed, 05 Feb, 2020
20
Thu, 06 Feb, 2020
20
Fri, 07 Feb, 2020
20
Sat, 08 Feb, 2020
20
Sun, 09 Feb, 2020
20
Mon, 10 Feb, 2020
20
Tue, 11 Feb, 2020
20
Wed, 12 Feb, 2020
20
Thu, 13 Feb, 2020
20
Fri, 14 Feb, 2020
20
Sat, 15 Feb, 2020
20
Sun, 16 Feb, 2020
20
Mon, 17 Feb, 2020
20
Tue, 18 Feb, 2020
20
Wed, 19 Feb, 2020
20
Thu, 20 Feb, 2020
20
Fri, 21 Feb, 2020
20
Sat, 22 Feb, 2020
20
Sun, 23 Feb, 2020
20
Mon, 24 Feb, 2020
20
Tue, 25 Feb, 2020
20
Wed, 26 Feb, 2020
20
Thu, 27 Feb, 2020
20
Fri, 28 Feb, 2020
20
Sat, 29 Feb, 2020
20
Sun, 01 Mar, 2020
20
Mon, 02 Mar, 2020
20
Tue, 03 Mar, 2020
20
Wed, 04 Mar, 2020
20
Thu, 05 Mar, 2020
20
Fri, 06 Mar, 2020
20
Sat, 07 Mar, 2020
20
Sun, 08 Mar, 2020
20
Mon, 09 Mar, 2020
20
Tue, 10 Mar, 2020
20
Wed, 11 Mar, 2020
20
Thu, 12 Mar, 2020
20
Fri, 13 Mar, 2020
20
Sat, 14 Mar, 2020
20
Sun, 15 Mar, 2020
20
Mon, 16 Mar, 2020
20
Tue, 17 Mar, 2020
20
Wed, 18 Mar, 2020
20
Thu, 19 Mar, 2020
20
Fri, 20 Mar, 2020
20
Sat, 21 Mar, 2020
20
Sun, 22 Mar, 2020
20
Mon, 23 Mar, 2020
20
Tue, 24 Mar, 2020
20
Wed, 25 Mar, 2020
20
Thu, 26 Mar, 2020
20
Fri, 27 Mar, 2020
20
Sat, 28 Mar, 2020
20
Sun, 29 Mar, 2020
20
Mon, 30 Mar, 2020
20
Tue, 31 Mar, 2020
20
Wed, 01 Apr, 2020
20
Thu, 02 Apr, 2020
20
Fri, 03 Apr, 2020
20
Sat, 04 Apr, 2020
20
Sun, 05 Apr, 2020
20
Mon, 06 Apr, 2020
20
Tue, 07 Apr, 2020
20
Wed, 08 Apr, 2020
20
Thu, 09 Apr, 2020
20
Fri, 10 Apr, 2020
20
Sat, 11 Apr, 2020
20
Sun, 12 Apr, 2020
20
Mon, 13 Apr, 2020
20
Tue, 14 Apr, 2020
20
Wed, 15 Apr, 2020
20
Thu, 16 Apr, 2020
20
Fri, 17 Apr, 2020
20
Sat, 18 Apr, 2020
20
Sun, 19 Apr, 2020
20
Mon, 20 Apr, 2020
20
Tue, 21 Apr, 2020
20
Wed, 22 Apr, 2020
20
Thu, 23 Apr, 2020
20
Fri, 24 Apr, 2020
20
Sat, 25 Apr, 2020
20
Sun, 26 Apr, 2020
20
Mon, 27 Apr, 2020
20
Tue, 28 Apr, 2020
20
Wed, 29 Apr, 2020
20
Thu, 30 Apr, 2020
20
Fri, 01 May, 2020
20
Sat, 02 May, 2020
20
Sun, 03 May, 2020
20
Mon, 04 May, 2020
20
Tue, 05 May, 2020
20
Wed, 06 May, 2020
20
Thu, 07 May, 2020
20
Fri, 08 May, 2020
20
Sat, 09 May, 2020
20
Sun, 10 May, 2020
20
Mon, 11 May, 2020
20
Tue, 12 May, 2020
20
Wed, 13 May, 2020
20
Thu, 14 May, 2020
20
Fri, 15 May, 2020
20
Sat, 16 May, 2020
20
Sun, 17 May, 2020
20
Mon, 18 May, 2020
20
Tue, 19 May, 2020
20
Wed, 20 May, 2020
20
Thu, 21 May, 2020
20
Fri, 22 May, 2020
20
Sat, 23 May, 2020
20
Sun, 24 May, 2020
20
Mon, 25 May, 2020
20
Tue, 26 May, 2020
20
Wed, 27 May, 2020
20
Thu, 28 May, 2020
20
Fri, 29 May, 2020
20
Sat, 30 May, 2020
20
Sun, 31 May, 2020
20
View
scales >
Physical (2)

Cultural (1)

Nature (3)

Snorkelling
This is a paragraph with little content.

This is another small paragraph.

  • Trip introduction

    Explore the blue waters of the Andaman Sea on this snorkelling trip in the Havelock island. You will engage in a 45 min snorkelling session at a dive site where you will get to explore the rich marine life of the Andaman sea. An experienced snorkelling instructor will be present to guide and assist you at every turn. This snorkelling trip in Andamans is an easy adventure activity and can be booked by non-swimmers as well.

    Destination

    The Andamans is one of the best places to go snorkelling in India. It has superb dive sites and a great variety of marine life. You might spot Napoleon wrasse, groupers, rays, and even sharks. You will swim over the gorgeously coral reefs of the region. The waters around the island is great for exploring, it has great visibility and provides unfiltered view of the sea.

    Destination highlights

    • Go snorkelling in the clear blue waters of the Andaman Sea.
    • Explore the marine life around the Havelock Island.
    • Get a chance to swim with sharks.

    Fine print

    Rules on the trip

    You must adhere to the instructions of the instructor at all times during the snorkelling trip in Havelock, Andamans.

    Please use the equipment with care.

    You will not be allowed to dive if you are under the influence of alcohol or drugs before your snorkelling dive. If the operator believes you are not fit to dive, you will be refused, and no refund will be given.

    Cancellation policy

    If you cancel your snorkelling trip in Havelock, Andamans 30 days or more before the start date: You will get a 100% refund, minus any transaction charges.

    If you cancel your snorkelling trip in Havelock, Andamans between 29 to 7 days before the start date: You will get a 50% refund, minus any transaction charges.

    If you cancel your snorkelling trip in Havelock, Andamans 0-7 days before the start date: No refund.

    No show: No refund.

    All refunds will be paid after deducting transaction charges, in addition to the flat INR 200 fee per person that The Great Next charges for cancellations.

    Additional instructions, booking policies, terms and conditions

    There will be no refunds for services or facilities left unused by the customer.

    Before your snorkelling dive, you will have to sign a medical questionnaire. If you answer Yes to any of the questions, you will need to get a signed certificate from your physician stating that you are fit to dive.

    Trip details

    Pick up point
    There is no pick-up for the snorkelling trip in Havelock, Andaman.
    Get directions >
    Drop off point
    There is no drop-off for the snorkelling trip in Havelock, Andaman.
    Mode of transport
    NA
    Start point
    Beach 2, Havelock
    Get directions >
    End point
    Beach 2, Havelock
    Time of departure
    09:00 AM
    Time of return
    01:00 PM

    Activity Details

    Snorkelling session
    1
    Session duration
    45 mins
    Hotel transfer
    Not included.
    Maximum depth
    NA
    Mandatory travel insurance
    No
  • Day 1 of the Snorkelling Trip in Havelock, Andaman: Go Snorkelling!

    You will report to the dive center at 09:00 hrs, from where you will be taken to the dive site on a shared boat. There, you will engage in a 45 mins snorkelling session in the sparkling waters of the Andaman sea under the supervision of an experienced dive instructor. After your snorkelling session, you will board the boat and head back to the dive center. Your snorkelling trip ends here.

    Day 1 - Milestone

    Start point
    Beach 2, Havelock
    End point
    Beach 2, Havelock
    Day start time
    05:30 AM
  • Reviews section coming soon
  • Includes / Excludes

      Includes
    • 1 boat snorkelling session of 45 mins duration
    • Boat transfer to and from the dive site
    • Dive instructor
    • All snorkelling equipment
    • All applicable taxes
      Excludes
    • Any meals or beverages
    • Accommodation of any kind
    • Insurance
    • Transport to and from dive centre
    • Personal expenses
    • Any additional expenses incurred due to illness, injury, medical emergencies evacuations, weather emergencies, etc.
    • Anything now mentioned in the inclusions

    What to Wear

      What to Wear
    • Swimwear
    • Extra pair of clothes
    • Slippers or sandals
      What not to Wear
    • Expensive jewellery or watches
    • Heavily embellished swimwear

    Equipment / Gear

      We Provide
    • All snorkelling equipment
    • Boat transfer to and from the dive site
      You need to get
    • Towel
    • Swimwear
    • Dry snacks
    • ID card
    • Sunscreen
    • Light backpack
    • Water bottle

    Medical Kit

    • Please carry specific personal or prescribed medication, personal first-aid kit.
  • Please check the Overview tab for itinerary details. If you have further questions, you can chat with us online.
  • Marker on map shows trip start point.